Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 4

Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa announcement and conference at Filmcity in Goregaon, suburban Mumbai. The event showcased the participants and the judges – Malaika Arora Khan, Remo and Madhuri Dixit. The fourth season of the show premiered on December 12, 2010 on Sony Entertainment Television.


(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *