Krushna-Melissa-Sudesh win Teen ka tadka

Krushna Abhishek and Sudesh Lahiri strike it again as they along with Melissa Pai have won Sony Entertainment television’s Comedy Circus Teen ka Tadka. The trio outscored another popular tigdi of Bharti Singh-Sharad Kelkar-Paresh Ganatra. Bharti and Co. were the first runners-up while Saloni Daini-Smita Singh-Rajeev Thakur were the second runners-up.

Informs a source, “There were four trios competing in the finale of the show — Krushna-Sudesh-Melissa, Bharti-Sharad-Paresh, Saloni-Smita-Rajeev and Rashmi Desai, Rajeev Nigam and Vikrant Massey. Rashmi and her team was the first one to get eliminated followed by Saloni’s team. The winners were Krushna and team, which outperformed Bharti’s trio. Jackie Shroff was the celebrity guest for the finale; he thoroughly enjoyed all the acts and was particularly in awe of little Saloni. Saloni and her team took jibes at the political ties between India and Pakistan. Saloni portrayed Sonia Gandhi and Smita played her Pakistani counterpart . Rohit Shetty liked Krushna and team’s performance and gifted them with his famous toy car.”

The finale will be aired this weekend on Saturday on Sony 10 pm.

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *