Hussain, Prachi and Mona to perform in Jhalak Finale..

As we already know, the footballer cum dancer Baichung Bhutia has been declared Winner of Sony’s Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 3.However, there are some big names gracing the ocassion on the big nite of the Finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.According to our source, “The heart throb of girls, Hussain Kuwajerwala will be seen performing in the Grand Finale. Mona Singh and Prachi Desai who happen to be the winners of the first two seasons of Jhalak will also be grooving on the day. The celebrity judges who will be present during the Finale are Mallika Sherawat and Malaika Arora Khan”.

“Hussain will be performing on Jhalak with Gauhar Khan, while Prachi will be seen shaking legs with Karan, and Mona will groove with Baichung. The star-studded finale will culminate in a grand manner”, adds our source.

Stay tuned to Jhalak to witness the dance acts of your favorite celebrities on 31st May..

Report By: Rachana Trivedi

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *