Fear Factor’s 11 Gutsy Girls

Fear definitely has a new address… At least for the eleven gutsy girls who are participating in the second season of Fear Factor. Reveals our source, “Unlike last season, where the participants fought it out in Johannesburg, South Africa, this season it will be in Cape Town where gruesome tasks await them.”The eleven girls who will rub shoulders with host Akshay Kumar are Mandira Bedi, Neha Dhupia, Shamita Shetty, Shveta Salve, Sushma Reddy, Neetu Chandra, Nauheed Cyrusi, Jesse Randhawa, Rupali Ganguly, Roza Catalano and Pia Trivedi. They will leave for Cape Town early in April.

The source adds, “Sameera Reddy, Kim Sharma and Preeti Jhangiani were also in talks with the channel to participate in the show, but they chickened out eventually. This season is supposed to be tougher than the last.”

Report By: Vickey Lalwani

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *